The School Day and Term Dates

 
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
Wednesday
Tutorial8:35 - 8:558:35 - 8:40
Period 18:55 - 9:558:40 - 9:35
Period 29:55 -10:559:35 - 10:30
Break10:55 - 11.1510:30 - 10:50
Period 311:15- 12:1510:50 - 11.45
Period 412:15 - 1:1511.45 - 12:40
Lunch1:15 - 2:0012:40 - 1:25
Period 52:00 - 3:001:25 - 2:20
Staff Training2:20 - 3:00

 

School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term:

Monday 4th September to Friday 22nd December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Spring Term:

Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Summer Term 2017

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 7th May is a Bank Holiday

Inset Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2019