The School Day and Term Dates

 
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
Wednesday
Reg/Assembly8:35 - 8:558:35 - 8:40
Period 18:55 - 9:558:40 - 9:35
Period 29:55 -10:559:35 - 10:30
Break10:55 - 11.1510:30 - 10:50
Period 311:15- 12:1510:50 - 11.45
Period 412:15 - 1:1511.45 - 12:40
Lunch1:15 - 2:0012:40 - 1:25
Period 52:00 - 3:001:25 - 2:20
Applied Learning2:20 - 3:00

 

School Year 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017 (CHILDREN FINISH ON THURSDAY 6TH APRIL.   FRIDAY 7TH IS AN INSET DAY)

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017

Monday 1st May is a Bank Holiday

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 21st July at 12noon

Autumn term starts on Monday 4th September but Inset days are still to be announced.